Scavenging

Hey All, I’ve begun my residency at the SF Dump and have already been inspired by the people who work there and by the items that I have found to draw! The feel of the show has begun to form in my mind and I am anxious to prep surfaces, begin drawing and find more incredible stuff!!

Here’s a hint of things to come – some items I may use, others will never make the cut. There’s also a video in the works that will be on view at the show in January and will be linked to my site and blog afterwards!!

Check back periodically to see new images of my work and experience digging through the trash with me!

WoodPiano

siverware

Wires

This last image is of a beautiful garden that sits basking in the sunshine in the back lot.

DumpGarden

Leave a Reply

