Packing with Rubber Progress . . .

Check out my progress and let me know what you think – do you love it or am I wasting my time?!

This is my last post for this image. You’ll have to come to my show in January to see the finished drawing, plus many other drawings on wood, metal and various found paper surfaces! Check out the details at SF Dump!!!

PakRubber6

4 responses to “Packing with Rubber Progress . . .

  1. Love your work. Think I like the black and whites done with the ball point pens the best. Great concept, too.

  2. Christina,

    I really enjoyed seeing you work. Your work is beautiful and has a tremendous amount of significance. It encourages us to take a look at our surroundings and see the beauty and meaning things we might think are ordinary. It’s a great series.

    – Susan

Leave a Reply

