Hello NYC!

After Philadelphia, I took my work to NYC. Tapping on the doors, introducing myself. Meeting people and talking things over . . .

This is the first thing I saw when I came out of the Amtrak Station in Manhattan. Can't beat that!

This is the first thing I saw when I came out of the Amtrak Station in Manhattan. Can't beat that!

Hello NYC! Gotta love it!!

Hello NYC! Gotta love it.

This is hooky, but I got all choked up and teary-eyed thinking of all the hopes and dreams that passed before this Lady, including my own.

This is hooky, but I got all choked up and teary-eyed thinking of all the hopes and dreams that passed before this Lady, including my own.

Museum hopping with a friend. Seeing the real thing provides forgiveness an inspiration to any artist.

Museum hopping with a friend. Seeing the real thing provides forgiveness and inspiration to any artist.

Evolution is one of my favorite destinations in NYC.

Evolution is one of my favorite shops in NYC.

I had many amazing experiences in NYC and met some extraordinarily talented artists, architects, and designers. This is the heart of the art world today . . . and I’m definitely wanting my piece.

Leave a Reply

